Kara Foulk on November 14,2017--We were moving from Germany to Florida and I searched the web for realtors to help us with our transition. Todd Blair was the only one to get back to me with a personal note. He was open and honest about the areas we were looking at. We did up finding a great home with Todd but it was not going to be ready for us by the time we would be in Florida. Todd went around to rental properties and inspected them for us before we got to Florida to find the right place for us. We would face time and he would walk through the property for us. We signed a lease based on his opinion and trust. It was nice to know someone was looking out for us before we arrived. I would recommend Todd to anyone looking for a place to call home.

 Jay Kaplan on November 1, 2017-- I rarely give 5 stars for anything or anyone but Todd Blair of Palm Beach Coastal Realty went so above and beyond what anyone could have expected from a real estate broker that I didn’t hesitate giving out those 5 stars. Let me tell you about one thing he did for my wife and I who were unable to attend the closing. We closed two days before Hurricane Irene hit Florida. The day after the closing Todd went to our new home and closed all of the hurricane shutters. Who does things like that anymore? I’ll tell you who: Todd Blair, a real estate broker you can count on even after the deal has closed.

 Debbie Dalesandro on October 9, 2017-- I had a great experience with my agent, Todd Blair. When I found out I was having twins, I realized that I needed a larger home. Todd made the experience extremely easy due to his local knowledge and attention to detail. These factors helped to relieve the stress that comes with purchasing a new home. Todd made the transition so easy that I was able to focus on my new family, and my husband was able to keep focused on his business. I would highly recommend Todd Blair to anyone needing help in finding new home!

 Stacey Shapiro on August 2, 2017-- Todd helped us sell our home and buy a new one. It was a lot to juggle at once as this was our first time doing such. He made both sales stressless and was able to work very quickly and efficiently. It helps having someone in your corner with your best interest in mind. We will definitely use him again!

 Jane Janeczek on June 25, 2017-- The best thing that happened to us when we were looking for a place in Florida was finding Todd Blair. He was the consummate professional-knowledgeable, personable and flexible. He gave us a thorough look at the marketplace and candid information in response to our questions. Because of him we found a perfect place for us and would recommend him to anyone who is looking for the same.

 Theresa Bozzo on April 11, 2017- Todd is absolutely the best. He is so well informed and so knowledgeable about real estate. He listens, doesn’t push and just guides you in the right direction. We really valued our time with him. He was a tremendous help in our choosing the right home for our family.

 Vicky W on January 2017 - Todd was very knowledgeable and was able to show me several homes that were just right for me and my family. His thorough knowledge of the area and his construction background made me feel confident in my decision to purchase a home. From our initial meeting through the search, negotiations, inspections and closing, Todd was always available and responsive. I highly recommend him as your next realtor.

 Stephen Bozzo- We’ve heard so many horror stories about people and their real estate agents. Todd Blair at Palm Beach Coastal Realty was a noteable exception. From the the first time we met him Todd was professional courteous scrupulously honest, generous, and kind. We had more than a few twists and turns, no fault of Todd, yet he always went above and beyond to resolve every issue. He is simply the best. I highly recommend him.

 Paula Truppo - Todd helped us find a great winter rental. He was always on top of everything, reminding us of due dates and getting back to us whenever a question arose. When searching for a home in Florida, he was just as conscientious. I would recommend Todd as your realtor! Allan Truppo - Excellent experience. Always follows up and is detail oriented.

 Edward Bean- I have worked with Tod Blair shopping for and buying a new home in Palm Beach Gardens. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects of the purchase. I have also recommended him to friends who have had the same experience.

 Jack Moore on November 5, 2016- Can't say enough about how great I was treated by Palm Beach Coastal. Knowing nothing about the Jupiter area I was completely in the dark when I was relocated to the Jupiter/Palm Beach Gardens area. Todd helped the whole way right from the time he reached out to me from my internet search. After living here for a while I realize that he really guided me into getting the right place at a fair deal. Thanks again- Jack Moore

There Is The Rest...and Then There Is The Best-Palm Beach Coastal Realty! 5 out of 5 - by Jessica G. on Jun 20, 2016 We had been trying to find a broker to list our property with for several months. After several discouraging meetings with potential brokers we started to feel overwhelmed by the whole process, and almost put off listing altogether. Then we met Todd . It was such a relief to meet Todd and his team as they took the stress out of selling our home. We met, I explained to him what I wanted and he took care of the rest...what more could you ask for? Bottom line is that I know the frustration in finding the right broker to sell your valuable property, and that is the only reason I have taken the time to write this review as I never write reviews. Skip the hassle and go with Todd and Palm Beach Coastal Realty...you will be glad you did.

- by Jason P. on Jun 10, 2016 Mr. Blair was punctual and professional and very patient and knowledgeable. In the process of trying to find a condo for my elderly parents, Mr. Blair narrowed down our search to some really great properties. He is very affable and really knows the market. I would recommend him without reservation.

Excellent Service - by Francine T. on May 14, 2016 Todd Blair handled all my questions and concerns promptly and with expert advice.

Very Good Service. No Hesitation In Recommending. - by Bill H. on Oct 14, 2015 Todd touched base with me when I googled my way onto his webpage. He has been very conscientious in compiling listings of interest for us. I look forward to working more with him during my upcoming trip to Florida.

Todd Blair-sales Agent - by F R. on Sep 05, 2015 todd was very easy to work with, found me just the right thing i was looking for..fast and efficient..the best!!

Outstanding Service, Incredibly Knowledgeable - - by Suzanne K. on Aug 25, 2015 Todd is an outstanding broker that takes pride in finding his clients the right home. We relocated from CT and Todd's local market knowledge, responsiveness and professionalism were excellent. He worked with us to locate the areas that suited our family. We loved working with Todd because he used the precious time we had on our house hunting trips efficiently without sacrificing thoroughness. During our home purchase process, Todd paid attention to all the details involved and ensured the process ran as smooth as possible. We are incredibly happy with our home and will be recommending Todd to friends and family. He is amazing!!!

Insightful, Knowledgeable And Beyond Efficient - by Howard A. on Aug 17, 2015 Todd, worked with us for several months and never lost energy or the ability to help us efficiently and with great insightfulness. He knows the market cold, and brings honesty and knowledge to the table for a buyer. And Todd was never pushy or aggressive when we slowed the process down. Truly a pleasure to deal with and to have represent you when purchasing a home. Our purchasing transaction was painless and quick due to Todd's negotiation prowess.

Painless Experience - Details - by David L. on Aug 05, 2015 Todd is the best Broker my wife and I have ever had the fortune of coming into contact with. He was referred to us by a mutual friend who told us that Todd was the absolute best in the business. My friend was correct ! Todd's knowledge of the market combined with his attention to ALL the details insured that our transaction went smoothly. We could not give him 6 stars as the limit here was 5!!

Above And Beyond. - by Kara F. on Jul 31, 2015 We were moving from Germany to Florida and I searched the web for realtors to help us with our transition. Todd Blair was the only one to get back to me with a personal note. He was open and honest about the areas we were looking at. We did up finding a great home with Todd but it was not going to be ready for us in time. Todd went around to rental properties and inspected them for us before we got to Florida to find the right place for us. It was nice to know someone was looking out for us before we arrived. I would recommend Todd to anyone looking for a place to call home.

Best Experience In Buying Home - by Kathy Z. on Jun 20, 2015 We are very happy with Mr. Todd Blair through out the process -- looking for a Florida home, making offer and closing the house. Todd pays full attention to our need and understands our value and purpose. We made a couple trips to Florida and none of the trips has been waste time. Todd is very efficient and truly care about customers' time. We are very happy with our home and really appreciate Todd's service. We absolutely recommend Todd to our friends.

Excellent, Efficient, And Friendly Service - by Maria S. on Jun 03, 2015 Todd made the search and purchase of my condo such an enjoyable process. He can make your dream of buying in Florida a reality. I absolutely love my oceanfront condo. Thanks, Todd, for everything!

Todd Knows His Business - by Mike E. on May 25, 2015 todd knows new construction and the possible pitfalls that may occur. He was very helpful in assisting us in avoiding aggravation from the builder...good job

EXCELLECT SERVICE ,& VERY RELIABLE - by Harriet R. on May 13, 2015 Todd was wonderful. Very personable, & willing to service his customer 100%. We knew we wanted PBG, and Todd showed us all our options from homes, condos, and villas. He took us to many communities, & then we decided on PGA National. We knew that we wanted a certain community within, & he found us just the perfect vacation home for us. He worked with us thru the passing which made everything go smoothly. He is a wonderful person & a new friend. I recommend his professionalism & expertise.

Excellent Service - Have And Will Recommend You - by Bob & phyllis C. on Apr 28, 2015 Contacted Todd Blair through his website in March 2014. We did not live in Florida - but wanted get to know properties in Palm Beach Gardens area. Todd helped us weigh pros and cons of various neighborhoods; quickly assessed what our requirements for a home here. Worked long distance to better focus our house hunting trips in Florida. In August 20a4, after only two house hunting visits, we found a great house in a neighborhood that is perfect for us. Todd helped immensely in getting a good price for what we wanted. Then throughout the buying, closing and moving in process, he continued to participate so that everything went smoothly for us.

Todd Fought For Our Best Interest Every Step Of The Way. - by Danita J. on Apr 13, 2015 Todd was dedicated to making us happy, and worked hard to make our dream home a reality.

Fantastic Service!! - by Jamie S. on Apr 13, 2015 Todd assisted us in purchasing our home in Abacoa last June. He was the best agent we have dealt with since we moved to FL 17 years ago. His follow up was incredible and I would highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a home in the Jupiter area.

Really Understands Your Needs And Values Your Time! - by Keith H. on Mar 18, 2015 Todd was able to quickly assess what we were looking for and provided concise plans on how to attack the market. Very reliable and dependable!

Excellent Service - by Donna M. on Mar 09, 2015 We are very happy dealing with your company. We would recommend you in a heartbeat.

Impressed! - by Eric & jennifer . on Mar 06, 2015 From the first time we met Mr. Blair at an open house in Jupiter, we were impressed by his professionalism, his incredible knowledge base as a builder, and reputation within the real estate industry. As our home search continues, we are excited to work with Todd and can't wait to see what he has lined up for us. In such a hard economy, it has been wonderful working with such an informative and flexible Realtor who not only can customize to our needs, but looks out for what's in our best interest rather than his own. Mr. Blair has and continues to be a Realtor who we plan to use for life. Visit our website -> New Home Purchase Jupiter, Florida Share This Review! inShare

Todd Delivered - by Dianne L. on Mar 04, 2015 Todd sold our house when we needed it most! We had just received our transfer to Texas, and Todd brought us buyers! He was easy to work with, professional and even made friends with our two dogs. Todd delivered for us. Thanks, Todd!

So Much Easier - by Dr alan and gale ,. on Mar 02, 2015 We have bought and sold many properties throughout the years. It was not until we met Todd that we realized how much easier those deals could have been. His attention to detail and dedication to making sure that OUR goals were achieved is unsurpassed. Todd treats his clients like family, and that is an unusal quality to find these days.

Great Knowledge - by Bryan geremia G. on Mar 01, 2015 "Todd has been a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of the market made our real estate search easy. He was dependable and always had answers to all our questions. I would use Todd again in the future and would highly recommend him as a realtor.."

He WILL Sell Your Home - by Dr. richard K. on Feb 28, 2015 "Todd is the hardest working guy on the block. He will sell your house. Todd makes himself available to his clients anytime they need. Todd's commitment is 100% to his clients."

Great To Work With - by Gael B. on Feb 27, 2015 I have had the opportunity to work with Todd as the closing agent on one of his buyer representations. Todd was diligent and thorough and a great help in insuring that we were able to close the deal without a problem.

Went The Extra Mile For Us - by Steven M. on Feb 27, 2015 Working with Todd was a great experience. He sold our house quickly, for top dollar with no headaches. Being as this was a vacation house for us and we live out of town we were not available to take care of much in person. Todd literally handled everything. He even followed up with us after the closing. Very Professional.

Paying Attention To Details - by Jeanne M. on Feb 26, 2015 "Todd is an incredible real estate broker. He really listened to what we were looking for and paid attention to all of the details. Todd is extremely knowledgeable about the market and was able to negotiate a great deal for my husband and me. His high energy, enthusiasm and business acumen made purchasing our home an extremely pleasant experience. He is also a great source of information for newcomers to the area as he gave us great suggestions on doctors, schools, and fabulous restaurants to visit. You won't find a more knowledgeable and professional broker in the Palm Beach Area."

Oceanfront Vacation Home - by Kathy Z. on Feb 25, 2015 "We all thank you for working very hard to help us to purchase this ocean front vacation home. It is a wonderful property and a great deal. Before you we had worked with a couple of real estate agents. We made effort and invested time, but somehow things did not work out as we wished. The way you took the very best care of us, being patient to listen to our needs, being flexible with your schedule and your hard working ethic convinced us you are the best realtor we have ever worked with. We feel very fortunate to have you as our agent. We will be happy to be your reference anytime you need. If anyone we know is looking for property in Palm Beach area, we will have no second hesitation to refer you to them. If there is anything we can help your business, please don't hesitate to let us know."

Wonderful Service! - by Laura C. on Feb 24, 2015 Todd Blair is an excellent agent, very knowledgeable.

Lucky To Find Todd - by Linda W. on Feb 18, 2015 "Working with Todd Blair to find a home in palm beach gardens was a great experience. Todd worked with us on such a personal level, it was as though we were his only and most important clients. As out of town buyers, Todd's knowledge of the local real estate market made us feel we were being shown the best homes on the market that met our needs. When we found the right home, Todd's ability to negotiate and close the deal smoothly and efficiently was extremely impressive. We were lucky to meet and have Todd Blair as our realtor."

Todd Blair Is An Incredibly Dedicated And Informed Realtor/broker! - by Jane J. on Feb 13, 2015 Todd, Ted and I feel very good about our decision to move to Jupiter -- in large part, because of the wonderful information and answers you provided during our time with you. Clearly, you are an incredibly dedicated and informed realtor/broker and we so appreciate the time and care you showed to us during our visit. Thank you so very much. We are home for a brief time until the weather allows us to journey to Hilton Head. (We are expected to have snow tomorrow). We know that we will have a good time there, but are now very excited about the prospect of getting to know and enjoy the Jupiter area and especially the warmer weather. Again, many thanks for your fine assistance throughout this process--you are a terrific resource! Jane (and Ted)

Testimonials

     "Working with Todd Blair to find a home in palm beach gardens was a great experience. Todd worked with us on such a personal level, it was as though we were his only and most important clients.  As out of town buyers, Todd's knowledge of the local real estate market made us feel we were being shown the best homes on the market that met our needs. When we found the right home, Todd's ability to negotiate and close the deal smoothly and efficiently was extremely impressive. We were lucky to meet and have Todd Blair as our realtor."
     Linda and Avi Wiener, Palm Beach Gardens FL

     "Todd is an incredible real estate broker. He really listened to what we were looking for and paid attention to all of the details. Todd is extremely knowledgeable about the market and was able to negotiate a great deal for my husband and me. His high energy, enthusiasm and business acumen made purchasing our home an extremely pleasant experience. He is also a great source of information for newcomers to the area as he gave us great suggestions on doctors, schools, and fabulous restaurants to visit. You won't find a more knowledgeable and professional broker in the Palm Beach Area."

      Jeanne Mcnaney - Jupiter Fl

    "I've worked with Todd for a few months now and realize he is dedicated and determined when it comes to his business. A great family man yet one solely committed to his clients and finding what works for them. HE is on the ball when it comes to communication and you always know where you stand. There's no guessing with Todd. He gets the job done efficiently and effectively making sure your needs are met. There is no doubt who my next real estate agent in Palm Beach Gardens would be.odd has been a pleasure to work with.  His knowledge of the market made our real estate search easy.  He was dependable and always had answers to all our questions.  I would use Todd again in the future and would highly recommend him as a realtor.."
     Tammy Eminth - Chicago

     "Todd has been a pleasure to work with.  His knowledge of the market made our real estate search easy.  He was dependable and always had answers to all our questions.  I would use Todd again in the future and would highly recommend him as a realtor.."
     Bryan Geremia - Connecticut

     "We all thank you for working very hard to help us to purchase this ocean front vacation home. It is a wonderful property and a great deal. Before you we had worked with a couple of real estate agents. We made effort and invested time, but somehow things did not work out as we wished.  The way you took the very best care of us, being patient to listen to our needs, being flexible with your schedule and your hard working ethic convinced us you are the best realtor we have ever worked with. We feel very fortunate to have you as our agent. We will be happy to be your reference anytime you need. If anyone we know is looking for property in Palm Beach area, we will have no second hesitation to  refer you to them. If there is anything we can help your business, please don't hesitate to let us know."
     Kathy Zhao - Pennsylvania

     "Todd is the hardest working guy on the block. He will sell your house. Todd makes himself available to his clients anytime they need.  Todd's commitment is 100% to his clients."
     Dr. Richard Krathen, Palm Beach Gardens Florida

     "I have had the opportunity to work with Todd as the closing agent on one of his buyer representations.  Todd was diligent and thorough and a great help in insuring that we were able to close the deal without a problem."
     Gael Beriro, P.A., Palm Beach Florida

     "We have bought and sold many properties throughout the years. It was not until we met Todd that we realized how much easier those deals could have been. His attention to detail and dedication to making sure that OUR goals were achieved is unsurpassed. Todd treats his clients like family, and that is an unusal quality to find these days."
     Dr Alan and Gale Weinsel, Palm Beach Gardens Florida

     "From the first time we met Mr. Blair at an open house in Jupiter, we were impressed by his professionalism, his incredible knowledge base as a builder, and reputation within the real estate industry. As our home search continues, we are excited to work with Todd and can't wait to see what he has lined up for us. In such a hard economy, it has been wonderful working with such an informative and flexible Realtor who not only can customize to our needs, but looks out for what's in our best interest rather than his own. Mr. Blair has and continues to be a Realtor who we plan to use for life."
     Eric & Jennifer Trackman, Jupiter Florida

     "Todd sold our house when we needed it most!  We had just received our transfer to Texas, and Todd brought us buyers!  He was easy to work with, professional and even made friends with our two dogs.  Todd delivered for us.  Thanks, Todd!"
     Dianne LaRoe, Dallas Texas